Utadaholic

October 22, 2010 at 9:42 pm | Posted in ~News | 7 Comments
Tags: , , , , ,

Since Utada Hikaru SINGLE COLLECTION VOL. 2 is coming out next month I’m going to finish reviewing her discography. I have four albums left and I’ll probably get them all done by the middle of November. Most of my school assignments are due in the next few weeks so I’m going to be super busy but I’ll still try to get a review up once a week. I’m also going to start posting more than just reviews. I wanted to get a bunch of reviews up before I started including other posts on my blog. I’ve been having a blast running this blog and I hope you’ll keep reading.

7 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I’m excited for Utada’s new collection (and new tracks). I don’t listen to Jpop and much as Kpop, but Utada is definitely one of my fav 😀

    Look forward to reading your new posts!

    • Me too! I can’t wait to hear the rest of the new songs. I forgot to mention that I’ll probably be putting new posts up around the time I finish with Utada’s discography. Might happen earlier depending on how I feel XD.

  2. WOOHOO!~ I cannot wait for your reviews! :]

    • I’m going to have to get started on them asap then :).

      • WOOHOO!~ Have you happen to listen to Utada’s preview of Goodbye Happiness? Check out my site!~ 🙂

  3. Yes I have! It sounds epic <3. I'm so behind on my review schedule :(. I was suppose to have the review for EXODUS up already but my school work is preventing me from finishing it.

    • Goodbye Happiness has been on reply for me since I discovered it this morning! Hahaha! 😀 Gah! D: You’ll get to ’em soon!~


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

