Best Of 2011: Readers’ Choice

January 14, 2012 at 12:01 am | Posted in ~Special | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Firstly, I’d like to thank everyone who participated. I suddenly felt like trying something different and thought it would be interesting to see what everyone else loved about 2011. I’m honestly not surprised by any of the results and all of the winners will show up, in some way, in my own lists. I’m not going to comment on any of the results here because, like I said, I’m going to talk about them anyways.

Best Single

Brown Eyed Girls – Sixth Sense

Runner-up: 2NE1 – I Am The Best

Best Video

Brown Eyed Girls – Sixth Sense

Runner-up: Katy Perry – E.T. (feat. Kanye West)

Best English Album

Adele – 21

Runner-up: Britney Spears – Femme Fatale

Best Japanese Album

Ayumi Hamasaki – FIVE

Runner-up: Maki Goto – Ai Kotoba (VOICE)

Best Korean Album

Brown Eyed Girls – SIXTH SENSE

Runner-up: Wonder Girls – Wonder World

Congratulations to all the winners and I hope everyone is happy with the results!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

